Paladins PC Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Paladins maintenance has been completed#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 08, 2016 - 11:39 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Paladins maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 08, 2016 - 11:04 EDT
Scheduled
Starting at 11am EST / 5pm CEST we will be putting paladins in limited access, and restarting at 11:15am EST / 5:15pm CEST#paladins
Posted 12 months ago. Apr 08, 2016 - 10:56 EDT