Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance for #Smite #PC has been completed
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 03, 2017 - 16:01 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 03, 2017 - 08:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC on Thursday, 08/03/2017 at 9:00AM EST (3:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 08:30AM EST (2:30PM CEST)
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 02, 2017 - 18:13 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.