Paladins CB 17 Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled maintenance has been completed for Paladins CB 17#paladins
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 03, 2016 - 18:54 EST
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the CB 17 Paladins Upgrade#paladins
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 03, 2016 - 18:44 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 03, 2016 - 18:43 EST
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Paladins tonight to CB17
limited starts at 6pm EST / 12am CEST
Servers go offline at 6:15pm EST /12:15am CEST #paladins
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 03, 2016 - 17:59 EST