Paladins PC OB60 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins PC OB60 Upgrade has been completed
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 04, 2017 - 06:36 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 04, 2017 - 04:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Paladins #PC tomorrow at 5:00AM EST (11:00AM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 4:45AM EST (10:45AM CEST).
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 03, 2017 - 18:01 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.