Smite PS4 Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 08:43 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 07:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PS4 on Monday, November 6th, at 8:00AM EST (12:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 7:30AM EST (11:30AM UTC).
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 17:22 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.