Paladins PS4 Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 days ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 07:25 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 06:45 EST
Scheduled
We are performing maintenance on #Paladins #PS4 tomorrow at 7:00AM EST (12:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:45AM EST (11:45AM UTC).
Posted 12 days ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 22:33 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PS4.