Smite PS4 3.6 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PS4 maintenance has been completed#smite
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 27, 2016 - 06:41 EDT
In progress
Scheduled Smite PS4 maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 27, 2016 - 04:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be upgrading Smite PS4 to 3.6 on 4/27/2016
Limited Access starts at 4:30am EST / 10:30am CEST
Upgrade Begins at 5am EST / 11am CEST #smite
Posted about 1 year ago. Apr 26, 2016 - 16:44 EDT