Smite PC 5.2 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Feb 13, 2018 - 12:22 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Feb 13, 2018 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #PC tomorrow (02/13/2018) at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC).
Posted 10 days ago. Feb 12, 2018 - 20:28 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.