Paladins Xbox Update Nov 6th 2017
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Update
We have completed maintenance for #Paladins #Xbox.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 07:26 EST
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Paladins XBOX maintenance has been completed. #PaladinsXBOX
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 07:26 EST
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Paladins XBOX maintenance items. #PaladinsXBOX
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 07:13 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 15 days ago. Nov 06, 2017 - 06:45 EST
Scheduled
Paladins Xbox will be updated on Monday the 6th of November at 07:00 EST / 11:00 UTC with limited starting at 06:45 EST/ 10:45 UTC.
Posted 18 days ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 17:19 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins Xbox.