Hand of the Gods PS4 1.2 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
This maintenance for #HotG #PS4 has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 16:51 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 10:45 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #HotG #PS4 tomorrow (02/28/2018) at 11:00AM EST (4:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 10:45AM EST (3:45PM UTC),
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 27, 2018 - 18:55 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Hand of the Gods (Hand of the Gods PS4).