Paladins PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins PC maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 05, 2017 - 04:22 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 05, 2017 - 03:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC tomorrow at 4:00AM EST (10:00AM CEST). Limited logins begin at 3:45AM EST (9:45AM CEST).
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 04, 2017 - 18:12 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.