Paladins Console Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 12, 2018 - 10:43 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 12, 2018 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
#Paladins console will be undergoing maintenance at 10AM EST(3PM UTC). Early access will begin at 9:30AM EST(2:30PM UTC).
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 12, 2018 - 07:57 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins Xbox and Paladins PS4.