Smite PC 2.16 Patch
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 20, 2015 - 05:55 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 20, 2015 - 05:07 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 20, 2015 - 03:30 EDT
Scheduled
Limited Access will start at 3:30am EST/9:30am CEST with the servers going offline at 4am EST/ 10AM CEST
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 19, 2015 - 15:01 EDT