Paladins PC OB63 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins #PC OB63 Upgrade has been completed
Posted 6 days ago. Nov 15, 2017 - 08:35 EST
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Paladins PC maintenance items. #PaladinsPC
Posted 6 days ago. Nov 15, 2017 - 08:03 EST
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Paladins PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #PaladinsPC
Posted 6 days ago. Nov 15, 2017 - 06:31 EST
Update
Correction: OB63 update for #Paladins #PC is happening at 7:00AM EST (12:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 6:45AM EST (11:45AM UTC).
Posted 7 days ago. Nov 14, 2017 - 18:33 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Paladins #PC to OB63 tomorrow morning at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins begin at 4:45AM EST (9:45AM UTC).
Posted 7 days ago. Nov 14, 2017 - 18:13 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.