Hand of the Gods PC 0.31 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The upgrade to 0.31 has been completed.
Posted 13 days ago. Oct 05, 2017 - 09:01 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 13 days ago. Oct 05, 2017 - 07:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are upgrading #HotG #PC tomorrow at 8:00AM EST (2:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 7:45AM EST (1:45PM CEST).
Posted 14 days ago. Oct 04, 2017 - 17:54 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics.