Paladins PC OB56 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. #Paladins #PC
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 09, 2017 - 06:33 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 09, 2017 - 03:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC on Wednesday, 08/09/2017 at 4:00AM EST (10:00AM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 3:45AM EST (9:45AM CEST)
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 08, 2017 - 17:47 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.