Smite Console 4.14 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite Console 4.14 Upgrade has been completed
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 10, 2017 - 09:43 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 10, 2017 - 06:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PS4 and #Xbox on Thursday, 08/10/2017 at 7:00AM EST (1:00PM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 6:30AM EST (12:30PM CEST)
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 09, 2017 - 20:47 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe and Smite PS4 - North America / Europe.