Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 days ago. Dec 07, 2017 - 09:45 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 days ago. Dec 07, 2017 - 08:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow at 9:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC). Limited logins begin at 8:30AM EST (1:30PM UTC).
Posted 6 days ago. Dec 06, 2017 - 17:21 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.