Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has been completed.
Posted 17 days ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 07:04 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 17 days ago. Feb 06, 2018 - 05:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow (02/06/2018) at 6:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 5:30AM EST (10:30AM UTC).
Posted 17 days ago. Feb 05, 2018 - 18:46 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.