Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Jan 11, 2018 - 08:36 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 5 months ago. Jan 11, 2018 - 08:30 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Jan 11, 2018 - 07:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow (01/11/2018) at 8:00AM EST (1:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 7:30AM EST (12:30PM UTC).
Posted 5 months ago. Jan 10, 2018 - 21:32 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite PC).