Paladins PC OB62 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins #PC upgrade to OB62 is now complete.
Posted 19 days ago. Nov 02, 2017 - 06:37 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Nov 02, 2017 - 04:45 EDT
Scheduled
We will be upgrading #Paladins #PC tomorrow morning at 5:00AM EST (9:00AM UTC). Limited logins begin at 4:45AM EST (8:45AM UTC).
Posted 20 days ago. Nov 01, 2017 - 18:39 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.