Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 26 days ago. Oct 26, 2017 - 10:26 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 26 days ago. Oct 26, 2017 - 09:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow at 10:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC). Limited logins begin at 9:30AM EST (1:30PM UTC).
Posted 27 days ago. Oct 25, 2017 - 18:17 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.