Hand of the Gods Console Update
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Maintenance has been completed
Posted 22 days ago. Nov 20, 2017 - 11:24 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 22 days ago. Nov 20, 2017 - 09:45 EST
Scheduled
Hand of the Gods #Xbox and #PS4 will be upgraded on Monday November 20th 2017 at 10:00 EST/ 15:00 UTC with limited starting at 9:45 EST/ 14:45 UTC
Posted 25 days ago. Nov 17, 2017 - 17:10 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Tactics XBOX and Smite Tactics PS4.