Paladins PC OB55 Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Paladins PC OB55 Patch has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 06:50 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Paladins PC maintenance items. #PaladinsPC
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 06:07 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 03:45 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Paladins #PC on Wednesday, 07/26/2017 at 4:00AM EST (10:00AM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 3:45AM EST (9:45AM CEST)
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 25, 2017 - 17:24 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.