Paladins PS4 Server Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 08, 2018 - 09:13 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 08, 2018 - 08:15 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a server maintenance for #Paladins #PS4 tomorrow (02/08/2018) at 8:30AM EST (1:30PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 8:15AM EST (1:15PM UTC).
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 07, 2018 - 16:17 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PS4.