Smite Xbox 4.21 Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 11 days ago. Nov 10, 2017 - 11:42 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 days ago. Nov 10, 2017 - 09:30 EST
Scheduled
We are upgrading #Smite #Xbox today at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UTC). Limited logins begin at 9:30AM EST (2:30PM UTC).
Posted 11 days ago. Nov 10, 2017 - 07:41 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite Xbox - North America / Europe.