Smite PC 4.14 Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
#Smite #PC maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 01, 2017 - 06:51 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 01, 2017 - 03:30 EDT
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC on Tuesday, 08/01/2017 at 4:00AM EST (10:00AM CEST). Limited logins will begin at 03:30AM EST (9:30AM CEST)
Posted about 2 months ago. Jul 31, 2017 - 19:18 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.