Smite PC 3.9 hotfix
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed#smite
Posted 10 months ago. May 26, 2016 - 06:23 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Smite PC maintenance items#smite
Posted 10 months ago. May 26, 2016 - 06:15 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary#smite
Posted 10 months ago. May 26, 2016 - 05:31 EDT
Scheduled
We will be deploying a hotfix to Smite PC tomorrow morning at 5am EDT / 11am CEST
Limited access starts at 4:30am EDT / 10:30am CEST#smite
Posted 10 months ago. May 25, 2016 - 22:32 EDT