Hand of the Gods PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 13, 2018 - 11:32 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 13, 2018 - 10:45 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #HotG #PC tomorrow (01/13/2018) at 11:00AM EST (4:00PM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 10:45AM EST (3:45PM UTC).
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 12, 2018 - 21:46 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Hand of the Gods (Hand of the Gods PC).