Smite Xbox Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 06:29 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 05:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a maintenance for #Smite #Xbox tomorrow (01/13/2018) at 6:00AM EST (11:00AM UTC). Limited logins will begin at 5:30AM EST (10:30AM UTC)
Posted 9 months ago. Jan 12, 2018 - 15:52 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite (Smite Xbox).