Smite PS4 Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled maintenance for PS4 has been completed#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 21, 2016 - 07:33 EDT
Verifying
Verifying: Verification is currently underway for the Smite PS4 maintenance items#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 21, 2016 - 07:26 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Smite PS4 maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 21, 2016 - 06:31 EDT
Scheduled
We will be restarting Smite PS4 on 3/21/2016
Limited access starts at 6:30am EST / 12:30pm CEST
Restart will happen at 7:00am EST / 1:00pm CEST#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 18, 2016 - 16:30 EDT