Paladins PC Restart Tomorrow Morning
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Paladins PC maintenance has been completed. #Paladinspc
Posted about 1 month ago. Apr 12, 2017 - 05:19 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled Paladins PC maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary. #PaladinsPC
Posted about 1 month ago. Apr 12, 2017 - 04:43 EDT
Scheduled
We will be Restarting Paladins PC tomorrow Morning at 5am EST / 11am CEST
Limited access starts at 4:45am EST / 10:45am CEST #paladinspc
Posted about 1 month ago. Apr 11, 2017 - 21:18 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Paladins PC.