SMITE PC RESTART
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 27, 2016 - 06:15 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 27, 2016 - 05:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be restarting Smite PC at 6am EST / 12pm CEST on 4/27/16
Limited Access Starts at 5:30am EST / 11:30am CEST#smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 26, 2016 - 17:58 EDT