Smite PC Restart
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 06, 2016 - 05:13 EST
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 06, 2016 - 05:13 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 06, 2016 - 05:02 EST
Scheduled
Smite PC will be restarting at 5am EST (12:00 PM CEST)
Limited access starts at 4:30am EST (11:30am CEST) #smite
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 05, 2016 - 20:26 EST