HiRez 2016 Pre-Holiday Upgrade Extravaganza!!!
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
Completed: The scheduled Hirez Network maintenance has been completed#SMITE PC / PS4 / XB1, #PALADINS PC, #TRIBES, #GLOBALAGENDA
Posted 3 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 13:59 EDT
Update
Scheduled Network Maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.#smite #paladins #tribes
Posted 3 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 05:43 EDT
In progress
In Progress: Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress for Smite PC. We will provide updates as necessary.#smite
Posted 3 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 03:35 EDT
Scheduled
Tomorrow morning (12/20/2016), we will be performing upgrades to multiple products and performing a brief Network Maintenance. As such, multiple services will be down for an extended period of time.

The combined maintenance will run from 3:30 AM EST (9:30 AM CET) to 7:30 AM EST (1:30 PM CET).

The full schedule follows:

3:30 AM - Smite PC limited access
4:00 AM - Smite PC down
4:30 AM - Smite PS4 limited access
4:45 AM - Paladins PC limited access
5:00 AM - Paladins PC down / Smite PS4 down
5:30 AM - Smite Xbox limited access
6:00 AM - Smite Xbox down / Beginning of Network Maintenance (Tribes Ascend, Global Agenda down)
6:30 AM to 7:30 AM - Bring all products back on-line

#SMITE PC / PS4 / XB1, #PALADINS PC, #TRIBES, #GLOBALAGENDA
Posted 3 months ago. Dec 19, 2016 - 18:50 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe, Smite Xbox - North America / Europe, Smite PS4 - North America / Europe, Paladins PC, and Tribes Ascend.