Smite PC Patch Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hi-Rez Studios, Inc
Completed
The scheduled Smite PC maintenance has been completed. #SmitePC
Posted 20 days ago. Nov 22, 2017 - 05:46 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 20 days ago. Nov 22, 2017 - 04:30 EST
Scheduled
We are performing a patch maintenance for #Smite #PC tomorrow morning at 5:00AM EST (10:00AM UTC). Limited logins begin at 4:30AM EST (9:30AM UTC).
Posted 21 days ago. Nov 21, 2017 - 20:16 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Smite PC - North America / Europe.